My new project.

To be completely honest, I don’t have a very solid idea of what my new project is about, although I do have a somewhat statement on my About page. I just needed a new project and that is what this new site is for.

For starters, I will be uploading some books and things you will enjoy acquiring from here.

Just so you know, this is the original “Hello World!” post, it seemed such a waste to just delete it, so I decided to edit it and make it the first post.

Like pretty much everything else on my blogs, this needs tweaking and polishing, but there needed to be a first post, no?

6 thoughts on “My new project.

  1. As this is your first post on this site, I thought I’d do your first comment (other than Mr WordPress).

    Great web domain for this site. I’m sure you’ll think of something useful to do here πŸ™‚

    • Haha – Yeah, I should have deleted Mr WordPress’ comment sooner.

      Thank you, Thomas. You’re far too kind. I do have a lot of ideas, just need to put them together.

      As for the domain name, I know, right? I wasn’t very happy when I acquired it, but it has grown on me. πŸ™‚

      Thank you so much for your comment to a pretty much empty site.

  2. You so totally rock Monica! I’m subscribed to your feed on your other site. I’m sure this will be as great as that one, can’t wait for your new content.
    Love the looks of this one too!
    Β 

Leave a Reply

