Carl Sagan's "Pale Blue Dot" Music by VNV Nation

2 thoughts on “Carl Sagan's "Pale Blue Dot" Music by VNV Nation

  1. Hey Monica,

    I recently added you to my circle in G+. I was surprised to see your blog come up when searching for “Pale Blue Dot” … very small world.

    I enjoyed reading your blog!

    Steve

    • Thank you for the comment, and the add on Google+, aaand for the kind words about my blog, Steve.

      If my mind serves me well, I added you, as well. 🙂

      Very small world, indeed, humblingly small.

Leave a Reply

